Image For Activity Cover
International Classification of Sleep Disorders – Third Edition (ICSD-3) (Print)
Print Version

The International Classification of Sleep Disorders is an essential reference for all clinicians with sleep disorders patients. Updated in 2014, the third revision to the ICSD features significant content changes, including new nomenclature, classifications and diagnoses. The book also features accurate diagnostic codes for the corresponding ICD-9 and ICD-10 diagnoses at the beginning of each diagnosis section of the ICSD-3. Disorders are grouped into six major categories:

  • Insomnia
  • Sleep Related Breathing Disorders
  • Central Disorders of Hypersomnolence
  • Circadian Rhythm Sleep-Wake Disorders
  • Parasomnias
  • Sleep Related Movement Disorders
Availability: In Stock
Credit Offered:
No Credit Offered
Powered By